logo

LaSalle Stompers Competitive League Teams

Select a Team

Coach Team Email
Tom Touralias 2003 Girls ttouralias@lakeshore.ca
Chris Caldwell 2000 Girls clcaldwell@cogeco.ca
Stacey Ditchfield 2001 Girls US ditch.stacey@gmail.com
John Murtagh 2001 Girls Green jmurtagh05@gmail.com
Mike Seguin 2001 Girls White mseguin5@cogeco.ca
Brian Miles 2002 Girls bcmiles@cogeco.ca
Duop Wur 2003 Girls duopwur@gmail.com
Leo Sgaravato 2004 Girls lsgaravato@yahoo.ca
Nick Politi 2005 Girls Green nick@nicoristorante.com
Julie Daragon 2005 Girls Black daragonj@uwindsor.ca
Shannon Piastenin 2006 Girls shannonstar88@gmail.com
Quinto Medaglia 2007 Girls qmedaglia@gmail.com
Victor Doll 2008 Girls stompersoccer2008@outlook.com
Chris Johns 2009 Girls chris.johns@publicboard.ca
Nic Swiatoschik 1999 Boys swiatosn@uwindsor.ca
Marcello Pizzuti 2001/2002 PSG LA marcello.pizzuti@gmail.com
Fabian Capaldi 2002 Boys fabiancapaldi.lssc@gmail.com
Chris Przybyl 2003 Boys Black przyblc@hotmail.com
Dave Handley 2003 Boys Green juliehandley14@gmail.com
Maui Dionisi 2005 Boys Green maui.melissa@cogeco.ca
Mike Dojcinovski 2005 Boys Black mikedojcin@googlemail.com
Zibby Piatkiewicz 2006 Boys Green info@zibco.com
Dave Dunne 2006 Boys Black ddunne3@gmail.com
Dan Mustac 2007 Boys Green danmustac@gmail.com
Tamas Godinek 2007 Boys Black tgodinek@me.com
Randy Saccucci 2008 Boys Green - US rsaccucci@hotmail.com
Rob Spada 2009 Boys Green rlmjuve@yahoo.ca
Dave Edgar 2009 Boys Black davidcedgar72@gmail.com

Please select a team or coach to view news & photos.