logo

Board of Directors

The LaSalle Stompers Soccer League is a volunteer-run association with over 1300 players of various ages.

 

LSSC EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR POSITION NAME EMAIL LISTINGS
Executive - President Brian Miles brianmiles.lssc@gmail.com
Executive - Vice President Fabian Capaldi fabiancapaldi.lssc@gmail.com
Executive - Secretary Caroline Mitias carolinemitias.lssc@gmail.com
Executive - Treasurer Frank Mastroianni frankmastroianni.lssc@gmail.com
Executive - Registrar Jodi Roddy
jodiroddy.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Head Club Coach Kevin Pollard kevinpollard.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Assistant Head Club Coach Maui Dionisi
mauidionisi.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Competitive Program Convenor Tasha Hummell tashahummell.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - House League Program Head Convenor Tasha Hummell tashahummell.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Field Scheduler Don Durham dondurham.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Head Referee John Deluca djuvekappa16@hotmail.ca
Director-At-Large - Assistant Head Referee Petar Bratic
pbratic@outlook.com
Director-At-Large - Uniforms and Equipment Shaun Howick
howick1@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Special Events Director

Director-At-Large - Sponsorship Rob Spada robertospada.lssc@gmail.com
Director-At-Large - Assistant Sponsorship
 
Director-At-Large - Web Administrator Ross Anderson
rossanderson.lssc@gmail.com
Co-ordinator - Privacy Officer Fabian Capaldi fabiancapaldi.lssc@gmail.com
Co-ordinator - Pictures & Awards Andrew Paterson andrewpaterson.lssc@gmail.com
Coaching and Player Development Steve Hart stevehart.lssc@gmail.com
Grassroots Manager Stephan McManus grassroots.lssc@gmail.com